Board of Trustees

Members of our current Board of Trustees are listed below. Arrangements to speak with them can be made through the school office.

  • Mike Smith - Chairperson
  • Bryce Bluett - Secretary
  • TBC - Staff Rep
  • Lance Wyatt
  • Shaun Hitchens
  • Bryce Bluett
  • Jason Hale
  • Josephine Satini

School Policies

Our school works with SchoolDocs to create a website for our policies and procedures. SchoolDocs provides us with a comprehensive core set of policies which have been well-researched and follow the Ministry of Education National Administration Guidelines. The school works with SchoolDocs to maintain, update, and review our policies to ensure that policies and procedures are tailored to our school community.

Username: maeroa
Password: intermediate

Please note copyright: Except where stated, the content on this site is the copyright of SchoolDocs Ltd. It may not be reproduced without written permission from SchoolDocs Ltd.

Maeroa Intermediate Board of Trustee Documentation